We use "login in with Facebook" so you don't need to remember a password. The only information we request from Facebook is your email address. We also get access to your public profile. Your friend list by default is public, and is part of Facebook's
'permissions that do not require review'
which means that
all apps request this.
your friend list is set to private
then we will
not receive this information.
In any case we don't view or use it. We can't see anything else about you, or post to your wall.
- When you join we ask you for your contact details. We won't share your information with any 3rd parties (unless required by law)
- We collect statistics about your use of our website
- If you would like us to delete your information, just let us know